Join us on Thursday, April 8th at 11:00am NYC / 4:00pm UK / 7:00pm UAE for a very special virtual event marking the launch of Alfanar's Spring 2021 campaign - Join the Journey: Educate. Employ. Empower.

You can register to attend here.

We are so excited to be joined by professional adventurer and social entrepreneur Omar Samra, who will moderate an interactive conversation with three of Alfanar's remarkable women-led social enterprises -- Life Vision for Development, SE FactoryNaTakallam.

While our social enterprises will be sharing their stories of resilience, determination and impact from the past year, you will also be able to find out how you can get involved with Alfanar through our upcoming campaign, Join the Journey to Educate. Employ. Empower.

Register to Attend