Investment Committee

  • Maysa JalboutChair
    • Nonresident Fellow in the Center for Universal Education, Brookings
  • Dr. Barbara Ibrahim
    • Founding Director of the John D. Gerhart Centre for Philanthropy and Civic Engagement at the American University in Cairo
  • Cynthia J. Oakes
    • Worked at Salomon Brothers, Morgan Guaranty Ltd, and Morgan Stanley
  • Alfred Kettaneh
    • Owner at Konsult Sarl

Finance Committee

  • Charlotte Boyle - Chair
    • Non-Executive Director, Coca-Cola HBC AG
  • Siham Bortcosh
    • Charity Advisor and Interim Finance Director
  • Robert Cartwright
  • Dr. Laila Iskander
    • Founding Member at CID Consulting and Egypt's former Minister for Environmental Affairs
  • Laura Stojcevic
    • Executive Director, Goldman Sachs

Nominations Committee

Impact Fund Task Force

  • Samir Assaf - Chair
    • Chairman of Corporate and Institutional Banking, HSBC
  • Amjad Bseisu
    • Chief Executive of EnQuest
  • Matt Courey
    • Founding Partner & Chief Operating Officer, AlbaCore Capital
  • Julia Middleton
    • Founder, Common Purpose
  • Lubna S. Olayan
    • CEO and Deputy Chairman, Olayan Financing Company